2 Rosewood Drive, Rural View Mackay Qld 4740

ABN: 74 243 916 500



mens@nbbowls.com.au

Ph: 07 49 548 677 Fax: 07 49 548 670

General Manager: Doug Dalley Chairman of Directors: Doug

N.B.B.C. Mens Section Committee for 2024

President – Robert Lynch

Snr Vice President – Jason Little

Jnr Vice President – Andrew Burrows

Secretary – Dave Maskell

Treasurer – Dave Maskell

Match Committee – Brian Farley, Barry Finlay, John Rupnik , Jason Little
Warren Wright

Greens Committee – Ted Roache, Rob Lynch

Selectors – Trevor Kelly, Paul Foot, Mick Godfrey

Liaison/Welfare Officer – Barry Thomas

District Delegates – John Rupnik, Ron Burt

Ordinary Committee - A Johnstone