## M.N.B.B.C. – LADIES COMMITTEE 2023

President: Jayne Johnstone Senior Vice: Robyn Campbell Junior Vice: Anne Smith Secretary: Betty Petersen Assistant Secretary: Leanne Lewis Treasurer: Sue Hunter Games Director: Dianne Soanes Assistant: Jill Hancock Selectors: Sue Hunter – Anne Smith – Jayne Johnstone Welfare Officer: Jenny Van Tilburg